The 6 Constant Mitzvos - A Project of Shivisi
 

The Ladder is a teleconference club for single Jewish women aged 23-49 seeking personal and spiritual growth in order to expand their vessel to receive the blessing of marriage. The Ladder is taught by Sara Yoheved Rigler. The group meets once a week via a one-hour teleconference, which consists of an interactive, workshop-style lesson and the assignment of a daily exercise to practice.

The principles, concepts, and exercises of the The Ladder are Torah-based. The curriculum begins with acquiring the traits of gratitude, joy, and true self-esteem, thus eliminating depression, worry, and all negative mind states.

Click here to Join Today

Here are what current members of The Ladder are saying:

A new group begins the week of Aug. 18. The weekly teleconference will be held on Sundays at 10 AM EDT, 5 PM Israel time, 3 PM London time.

All meetings will be recorded and can be accessed later by telephone. Membership is limited to the first 30 women who register.

Membership: $130 for 10 sessions.

For more information, write to theladdernyc@gmail.com

Who, if anyone, referred you to the Ladder?

 

 

 

 

 
sidebar

Sara Yoheved Rigler’s new book: God Winked: Tales and Lessons from my Spiritual Adventures.
click here to buy

Now in eBook Format click here to buy


To invite Sara Yoheved Rigler to give a workshop or lecture in your community,
click here.